You said you have a cancer
Then you said you'll go in the hospital and take care of that
I wanted to come with you but you said no.
Few weeks later I get a letter:
"...this cancer was too strong and your girlfriend couldn't do anything about it..."
 One single tear fall up on my cheek.

A month later I'm thinking that why your body wasn't there anymore
Where it was? We didn't even have a funeral for you...
I walk into a Café Sandra and take a hudge coffee
There I'm sitting alone, thinking about you... about us...thinking what will happen next
Suddenly I wake up of these thoughts...I'm stearing my feet...I hear noises
Sounds like you, talking with someone...
I turn around...and I see you kissing with other girl...
not just another girl...that girl look like me...MY TWIN!

2 days later you come to visit me, you give me your engagement ring and then say:
"Your sister is better fucker than you *evil laugh* and that's why I leave you. You're boring and you talk like shit...and look like shit... *evil smile*"
You leave me crying... alone...in the dark....thinking... what went wrong?