You were so cute, so sweet, so unbelieveble.
Your eyes were shining and your lips were soft
but you were brainwashed, why?

~You were the one that I loved
You were the one that I needed
You were too good to be true
You were the coolest in this world
and so hot like a sun, but why?~

You don't talk to me anymore
Did I say something wrong?
My heart is breaking in pieces
Just because of that one question: Why?

~You were the one that I loved
You were the one that I needed
You were too good to be true
You were the coolest in this world
and so hot like a sun, but why?~

~You were the one that I loved
You were the one that I needed
You were too good to be true
You were the coolest in this world
and so hot like a sun, but why?~

I know your feelings
cause they're same as mine
but still the question: Why?